Merry Christmas!

I hope all of you are enjoying the holiday season. I, for one, am breathing a sigh of relief. Is it just me or was December a complete whirlwind? Wasn’t Thanksgiving like, yesterday? I’ll have a fabulous brunch at my mom’s this morning followed by a little visiting with friends and then Conor and I head to the airport. My family is suprising two of my nephews with a trip to Disney World and Conor and I are the advance team. It’s going to be great to see their little faces completely shattered with surprise. Seriously. So great.

After that, I plan on hibernating for a week to recover from the mountains of cookies and rivers of booze I’ve consumed.

Most likely, we’ll all be taking some time off from TLAC between now and the new year so look for us back in January! Thank you so much for keeping us with us this year (and last!). It makes this whole blogging thing a lot more fun to know that you guys are enjoying it too.

MERRY MERRY CHRISTMAS!!

